Stress Class Not So Stress Free?

I don’t know about anyone else, but I find all the things to keep up with in this class particularly difficult to manage. Just like any class it has its stressors that come in to effect around test times and due dates, but maybe its just me. The case studies, for instance, are meant to show us what possible stressors in our life may exist that cause us such anxiety, but I find that it is the things itself that drive me over the edge. I don’t do well with deadlines and so, like tonight, I find myself in the quandary of completing what is due before class. It would almost seem that the study of stress itself induces stress. Who knows though, perhaps its just me.

Stressed-teacher-460x276.jpg

http://stress.about.com/od/studentstress/a/finals_stressor.htm

1 Response to “Stress Class Not So Stress Free?”


  1. 1 alilogue May 3, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    i honestly think this class makes me more stressed. talking about stress thinking about stress every minute makes me realize i have to do this and this and then i get so frustrated. i thought this class was going to make me less stressed but in the end i think its making me more stressed.


Leave a Reply

Top Posts & Pages

Authors


